Mi  Design & Manufacturing Alliance

Copyright 2017 © MI Design and Manufacturing Allince

Tel: (248)-882-2359


Name
Organization
Email
Keith Deyer
DMA Executive Director
kwdeyer@comcast.net
Claire Brisson
Chippewa Valley Schools
CBrisson@cvs.k12.mi.us
Tom  Cerny
Genesee County Representative at Large
tomcerny1@aol.com
Tom Crampton
Mott Community College
thomas.crampton@mcc.edu
Jason Dawson
Talascend
jason.dawson@talascend.com
Kristin Dziczek
Center for Automotive Research
kdziczek@cargroup.org
Joannne FairbanksTalascendjoanne.fairbanks@talascend.com
Terni  FiorelliCenter for Automotive Research (CAR)tfiorelli@cargroup.org
Bob Feldmaier
Center for Advanced Automotive Technology
feldmaierr@macomb.edu
Craig Hoff
Kettering University
choff@kettering.edu
Don HutchinsonOakland Community Collegedshutchi@oaklandcc.edu)
Andy Maurer
Oakland Schools
andrew.maurer@oakland.k12.mi.us
Jerry Olzewski
Henry Ford College
jerry@hfcc.edu
Scott Palmer
Ford Partnership for Advanced Studies
spalmer@misd.net
David Palmer
Workforce Information Network
david.palmer@win-semich.org
Joe Petrosky
Macomb Community College
petroskyj@macomb.edu
Henry Sommersdorfer
Retired- General Motors
hhsomm25@comcast.net
Jim Varty
DMA Assistant Director
Jimvarty@aol.com
Shannon Williams
Macomb ISD
swilliams@misd.net